Sire: I Am Invincible

Colour: Bay

Dam: Miss Alberta

Sex: Gelding

Age: 5

Foaled: Aug 27, 2013

Country: Australia

Owners: J V O'Neill, B Keough, Mrs K Keough, L A Biggin, A Allan, P J Bird, R F O'Reilly, P W Rogers, M M Coughlin, R J Jackson, Ms N M Mooney, R A Smith, 180 Racing (Mgr: R A Buller), Paccam Racing (Mgr: C J Frayne), Clarendon Racing (Mgr: A Giuliano) & South Keys (Mgr: S F Jordan)

31: 6 - 6 - 6
Wins: 19.4%
Place: 38.7%




Bay geldingFoaled in 2013

SireInvincible SpiritGreen DesertDanzig
2004CannarelleCanny LadBletchingly
  Countess PedrilleZoffany
DamMagic AlbertZeditaveThe Judge
MISS ALBERTA (AUS) Sally LouSalieri
2004Balciano MissBalcianoBalmerino
  TurnonLoosen Up

I AM INVINCIBLE (AUS) (Bay 2004-Stud 2010). 5 wins-1 at 2, SAJC DC McKay S., Gr.3. Leading Aust. First Season Sire 2013-14. Sire of 351 rnrs, 256 wnrs, 24 SW, inc. Brazen Beau (VRC Coolmore Stud S., Gr.1), I Am a Star, Illustrious Lad, Invincible Gem, Look to the Stars, The Justice League, Super One, Voodoo Lad, Houtzen, Invincible Star, Eckstein, Most Important, Viddora, Vinnie Eagle - Massive Millennium (H.K.), Kobayashi, Overshare, etc.


1st dam

MISS ALBERTA, by Magic Albert. 9 wins-1 at 2-from 1100m to 1600m, A$114,340, AJC Boags Pure H. Dam of two named foals, both winners-

Invincible Al (g. by I Am Invincible). 4 wins. See below.

Duke of Berat (g. by Duke of Marmalade). 2 wins at 1350m, 1800m to 2016-17 in Aust.


2nd dam

BALCIANO MISS, by Balciano. 5 wins from 1450m to 1600m, 3d AJC Marrickville RSL H., Lend Lease Property Services H. Dam of 12 foals, 11 to race, 7 winners, inc:-

Miss Alberta. 9 wins. See above.

Toldyas. 3 wins-1 at 2-to 1400m, A$132,790, AJC Fat Quaddies H., Cospak Group H., 2d AJC Pam & Petra Inspirational Gift H., Convention Centre 2YO H. Dam of-

I Told Georgie. 4 wins from 1200m to 1600m, A$118,896, to 2016-17, ATC TAB Highway H.-twice, 2d ATC McGrath Estate Agents H.

Via Balciano. 2 wins at 1050m, 1100m in 2017-18, Ballarat TC Isuzu H., 2d SAJC Holdfast Insurance H.

Milk 'n' Brandy. Winner at 1250m in 2016-17, 3d BRC Super Hero Raceday P.

Yasstar. 3 wins from 1300m to 1600m in Aust.

Beautiful Tiara. 5 wins from 1350m to 1750m in Aust.

Ticket to Riches. Winner at 1600m in 2016-17 in Aust.

On the Nightshift. Winner at 1200m in Aust.

Tellyas. Winner at 1100m in Aust.

Bonny Tiara. Winner at 1100m in Aust.

Abel Miss. Placed in Aust.


3rd dam

TURNON, by Loosen Up. 2 wins at 1200m, 1400m, 2d AJC Mediterranean H. Dam of 5 named foals, 4 to race, all winners, inc:-

Balciano Miss. 5 wins. See above.

Albert's Advice. 5 wins from 1600m to 2000m in Aust.

Royal Turnon. 4 wins to 1300m in Aust.

Oatford Star. Winner at 1400m in Aust.


4th dam

HOT AND BOTHERED, by Idomeneo. 4 wins from 1400m to 2000m in Aust. Sister to IDUNNO. Dam of 6 foals, all raced, 5 winners-

Gold and White. 3 wins from 1300m to 1600m, AJC Grandstand H., 2d AJC St Andrews H., STC Cronulla RSL H.

Active. 6 wins from 1100m to 2050m in Aust.

Await. 3 wins to 1500m, 2d STC Lugarno S., Springwood S., 3d AJC Windbag H., Darling H. Dam of-

Saracosy - John Win (Mac.). 15 wins to 1500m in Macau.

Pallanza. 3 wins at 1200m, 1250m in Aust. Dam of-

Cosmic Action. 3 wins at 900m, 1000m in Aust.

Lady Aspen. 2 wins at 1250m, 1300m in Aust.

Shamoor. Winner at 1200m in Aust.

Sylvan Queen. Winner at 1400m in Aust.

Turnon. 2 wins. See above.

Big Annie. Winner at 1200m in Aust.

Indian Lady. Unplaced. Dam of-

Special Venture. 4 wins to 1100m in Aust.


5th dam

FINE LADY, by Rolled Gold. Unraced. Three-quarter-sister to Perifox (dam of SUPER FOX), half-sister to Lady Papua (dam of GRAND HARVEST). Dam of 6 foals, 3 to race, all winners, inc:-

IDUNNO (Idomeneo). 10 wins from 1900m to 5500m, Wellington S/chase, L, 3d New Zealand Grand National S/chase, L.

Hot And Bothered. 4 wins. See above.

Finton. Winner at 1600m in NZ.

Lady Morven. Unraced. Dam of-

Mr Inbetween. 3 wins at 1400m, 1600m in NZ.

Chamonix. Unplaced. Dam of-

Craftmark. Winner at 1050m in NZ.


Race Record: 16 Starts 4-3-2 A$204,990.

4 wins-1 at 2-to 1200m, A$204,990, to 2017-18, VRC LV Lachal H., MVRC Ladbrokes 55 Second Challenge H., Pakenham RC O'Connor H., 2d VRC Barwon South West Region H., MRC Yarramalong Racing Club H., VRC Dorevitch Pathology H., 3d VRC Piping Lane H.